Menu
×

Triathlon Challenge Mallorca Paguera

Triathlon Challenge Mallorca Paguera

Half-distance Triathlon Challenge Mallorca

The popular Half Ironman Challenge Mallorca in Paguera will take place on October 20, 2018. Thousands of triathletes come to the island every year in late autumn to compete again before the winter break.

Track and Distances

It is only the half-distance to choose from. This leads over 1.9km swim, 90km cycling and 21.1km running to the finish. Swim is in the bay Tora Beach of Paguera. Since this bay is located in the southwest of Majorca is to be reckoned with mostly wavy and restless sea than is the case with the 70.3 Mallorca in Port Alcudia.

The bike route leads from Paguera up the first climb to Es Capdella. Once at the top you take the descent towards Calvia and continue via El Toro and Santa Ponca back to Paguera. There it goes to the second round of the mountainous circuit.

The route stretches across the promenade of Paguera and its center.

Your Bike for the Challenge Mallorca

Our road bike rental Mallorca provides the right material for your competition. Book directly your carbon or alloy bike for the challenge. We bring you your rental bike directly to the property in Paguera and pick it up there again.

Hire your Bike now

2

No Tag have Found!
Back To Home

Copyright @2017 Rent a Bike Mallorca / Bike Rental Mallorca / Bike Hire Mallorca. Alquiler de bicicletas de carretera / Kilpapolkupyörät vuokrata/ Louer un vélo/ Fietsverhuur / Noleggio bici da strada / Väg Cykeluthyrning/ Bike Rental / Leje cykel / Sykkelutleie Majorca / All rights reserved

Menu
×

Triathlon Challenge Mallorca Paguera

Triathlon Challenge Mallorca Paguera

Halbdistanz Triathlon Challenge Mallorca

Der beliebte Half Ironman die Challenge Mallorca in Paguera findet am 20. Oktober 2018 statt. Tausende Triathleten kommen im Spätherbst jedes Jahr auf die Insel um sich vor der Winterpause noch einmal im Wettkampf zu messen.

Strecke und Distanzen

Es steht ausschließlich die Halbdistanz zur Wahl. Diese führt über 1,9km schwimmen, 90km Radfahren und 21,1km Laufen ins Ziel. Geschwommen wird in der Bucht Tora Beach von Paguera. Da diese Bucht im Südwesten Mallorcas liegt ist hier meistens mit etwa welligeren und unruhigeren Meer zu rechnen als dies etwa beim 70.3 Mallorca in Port Alcudia der Fall ist.

Die Radstrecke führt aus Paguera heraus den ersten Anstieg nach Es Capdella hinauf. Oben angekommen stürzt man sich in die Abfahrt Richtung Calvia und weiter geht es über El Toro und Santa Ponca zurück nach Paguera. Dort geht es dann auf die zweite Runde des bergigen Rundkurses.

Die Laufstrecke erstreckt sich über die Promenade von Paguera und dessen Ortszentrum.

Dein Mietrad für die Challenge Mallorca

Unser Rennradverleih Mallorca stellt dir für deinen Wettkampf das richtige Material zur Verfügung. Buche direkt dein Carbon oder Alurennrad für die Challenge. Wir bringen dir dein Mietrad direkt zur Unterkunft in Paguera und holen es auch dort wieder ab.

Klicke hier um dein Rad zu reservieren

2

No Tag have Found!
Back To Home

Copyright @2017 Rennrad mieten Mallorca / Fahrradverleih Playa de Muro / Rennradverleih. Alquiler de bicicletas de carretera / Kilpapolkupyörät vuokrata/ Louer un vélo/ Fietsverhuur / Noleggio bici da strada / Väg Cykeluthyrning/ Bike Rental / Leje cykel / Sykkelutleie Majorca / All rights reserved