Menu
×

Trek Bike Rental Mallorca – Hire a Trek Road Bike

Trek Bike Rental Mallorca – Hire a Trek Road Bike

Our bike rental Mallorca offers you top racing bikes for your cycling holiday. Including the carbon bike Trek Elona SL 6 with Shimano Ultegra. Trek Rental Mallorca in our bike rental mallorca with free bike delivery service.

Trek Rental Mallorca - Bike Rental Mallorca

Trek Bike Rental Mallorca – Hire a Trek Émonda SL 6 for your Mallorca holidays

Whether racer or hobbyist the Trek Emonda SL offers something for everyone. The Émonda SL 6 boasts a perfect balance of price and performance in the field of carbon racing bikes. It has an ultra-light frame made of OCLV carbon and a high-quality Shimano Ultegra equipment and a high-class wheelset. This bike is a race and mountain road bike and a real option for a wide range of road cyclists.

Hire a Trek Emonda SL 6 for your Training Camp Mallorca in our Bike Rental Mallorca

We are your Trek rental Mallorca. Check the availability of the Trek Emonda SL6 in our Bike Station Mallorca directly in the form below. You can also book the Trek Road Bike online. We bring your rental bike directly to your accommodation.

Class: Carbon
Framesize: 54-56 cm - M (1,75 - 1,82 m)
Price from: 19 EUR / day
Deposit: 50 EUR
Additional information
  • 11-28 Kassette
  • 7,5 kg
  • Kompakt 50-34
  • Shimano Ultegra
 

datepicker
datepicker

Click here to book a other bike from our bike rental mallorca

No Tag have Found!
Back To Home

Copyright @2017 Rent a Bike Mallorca / Bike Rental Mallorca / Bike Hire Mallorca. Alquiler de bicicletas de carretera / Kilpapolkupyörät vuokrata/ Louer un vélo/ Fietsverhuur / Noleggio bici da strada / Väg Cykeluthyrning/ Bike Rental / Leje cykel / Sykkelutleie Majorca / All rights reserved

Menu
×

Trek Verleih Mallorca – Trek Rennrad mieten auf Mallorca

Trek Verleih Mallorca – Trek Rennrad mieten auf Mallorca

Unser Radverleih Mallorca bietet dir Top Rennräder für deinen Radsporturlaub. Darunter auch das Carbonrennrad Trek Émonda SL 6 mit Shimano Ultegra Ausstattung. Trek Verleih Mallorca in unseren Radverleih mit kostenfreien Lieferservice.

Trek Verleih Mallorca - Bike Rental Mallorca

Trek Verleih Mallorca – Miete ein Trek Émonda SL 6 auf Mallorca

Ob Racer oder Hobbyfahrer das Trek Emonda SL bietet für jeden etwas. Das Émonda SL 6 besticht im Bereich der Carbon-Rennräder mit einem perfekten Verhältnis aus Preis und Performance. Es hat einen ultraleichten Rahmen aus OCLV Carbon und eine hochwertigen Shimano Ultegra Ausstattung sowie einen hochklassigen Laufradsatz. Dieses Rad ist ein renn- und bergtaugliches Rennradrad und eine echte Option für ein breites Spektrum an Rennradfahrern.

Miete dir ein Trek Émonda SL 6 für deinen Radurlaub auf Mallorca in unseren Rennrad Verleih

Wir sind dein Trek Verleih Mallorca. Prüfe direkt im folgenden Formular die Verfügbarkeit des Trek Emonda SL6 in unserer Bike Station. Du kannst auch direkt online das Trek Rennrad buchen. Wir bringen dir dein Leihrad direkt zu deiner Unterkunft.

Radtyp: Carbon
Rahmengrösse: 54-56 cm - M (1,75 - 1,82 m)
Preis ab: 19 EUR / Tag
Kaution: 50 EUR
Zusätzliche Informationen
  • 11-28 Kassette
  • 7,5 kg
  • Kompakt 50-34
  • Shimano Ultegra
 

datepicker
datepicker

Oder klicke hier um ein anderes Rennrad zu buchen in unserem Bike Rental Mallorca

No Tag have Found!
Back To Home

Copyright @2017 Rennrad mieten Mallorca / Fahrradverleih Playa de Muro / Rennradverleih. Alquiler de bicicletas de carretera / Kilpapolkupyörät vuokrata/ Louer un vélo/ Fietsverhuur / Noleggio bici da strada / Väg Cykeluthyrning/ Bike Rental / Leje cykel / Sykkelutleie Majorca / All rights reserved