Menu
×

Bike Hire Mallorca – Canyon Bike Station Mallorca – Canyon Bike Rental

Bike Hire Mallorca – Canyon Bike Station Mallorca – Canyon Bike Rental

We are your Canyon Bike Station Mallorca – Canyon Bike Rental Mallorca

If you looking for a Canyon Bike Rental Mallorca you are right here. We are your Canyon Bike Station in Mallorca. With us you can rent first-class bikes from Canyon and spend a relaxing cycling holiday. Our Bike Station Mallorca also offers a Bike delivery service, where we bring your Canyon rental bike directly to your accommodation comfortable and easy! Bike Hire Mallorca!

Bike Hire Mallorca – Rent a Canyon Endurace for your cycling holidays

Our Canyon Bike Station Mallorca gives Canyon racing bikes Carbon Endurace CF 7. The road bike is characterized by superior comfort and a relaxed sitting position. The ideal road bike to spend your cycling holiday.

The Carbon Canyon Endurace CF 7 in our Canyon Bike Station

The Canyon Endurace has a carbon frame with carbon fork. It is equipped with the Shimano 105 groupset with compact crank and 11-32 ratio. So you can easily beat any increase. The short top tube provides a comfortable and comfortable sitting position. The comfort is enhanced by the carbon seat post designed for maximum comfort.

Quickly and easily check the availability of the Canyon Endurace

Just enter the desired date of the beginning of the lease and the end of the rental in the form below and click on continue.

datepicker
datepicker

Or go directly to the reservation form and check the availability of our other rental bikes Mallorca (click here).

We deliver your racing bike for your cycling holiday Mallorca directly from our bike rental Playa de Muro to your accommodation. Canyon Bike Rental Mallorca.

Canyon Bike Station Mallorca

No Tag have Found!
Back To Home

Copyright @2017 Rent a Bike Mallorca / Bike Rental Mallorca / Bike Hire Mallorca. Alquiler de bicicletas de carretera / Kilpapolkupyörät vuokrata/ Louer un vélo/ Fietsverhuur / Noleggio bici da strada / Väg Cykeluthyrning/ Bike Rental / Leje cykel / Sykkelutleie Majorca / All rights reserved

Menu
×

Canyon Bike Station Mallorca – Canyon mieten Mallorca

Canyon Bike Station Mallorca – Canyon mieten Mallorca

Wir sind deine Canyon Bike Station Mallorca

Wir sind deine Canyon Bike Station auf Mallorca. Bei uns kannst du erstklassige Räder von Canyon mieten und damit einen entspannten Radurlaub verbringen. Unsere Bike Station Mallorca bietet dir außerdem einen Bike Lieferservice, wo wir dir dein Canyon Mietrad direkt zu deiner Unterkunft bringen bequem und einfach!

Miete ein Canyon Endurace CF Carbonrennrad für deinen Radsporturlaub

Unsere Canyon Bike Station Mallorca verleiht Canyon Rennräder des Modells Carbon Endurace CF 7. Das Rennrad zeichnet sich durch überragenden Komfort und eine entspannte Sitzposition aus. Das ideale Rennrad um entspannt deinen Radurlaub zu verbringen.

Das Mietrad Canyon Endurace CF 7 aus unserer Canyon Bike Station

Das Canyon Endurace besitzt einen Carbonrahmen mit Carbongabel. Ausgestattet ist es mit der Shimano 105 Schaltgruppe mit Kompaktkurbel und 11-32 Übersetzung. So kannst du spielend leicht jeden Anstieg bezwingen. Das kurze Oberrohr erbringt eine angenehme und komfortable Sitzposition. Verstärkt wird der Komfort durch die Carbonsattelstütze die auf höchsten komfort ausgelegt ist.

Prüfe schnell und einfach die Verfügbarkeit des Canyon Endurace

Trage einfach unten in das Formular das gewünschte Datum des Mietbeginn und Mietende ein und klicke auf fortsetzen.

datepicker
datepicker

Oder gehe direkt zum Reservierungsformular und prüfe die Verfügbarkeit unser anderen Mieträder Mallorca (hier klicken).

Wir liefern dir dein Rennrad für deinen Radsporturlaub Mallorca direkt von unseren Fahrradverleih Playa de Muro zu deiner Unterkunft.

Canyon Bike Station Mallorca

No Tag have Found!
Back To Home

Copyright @2017 Rennrad mieten Mallorca / Fahrradverleih Playa de Muro / Rennradverleih. Alquiler de bicicletas de carretera / Kilpapolkupyörät vuokrata/ Louer un vélo/ Fietsverhuur / Noleggio bici da strada / Väg Cykeluthyrning/ Bike Rental / Leje cykel / Sykkelutleie Majorca / All rights reserved